百盛卡优惠

我们知道你喜欢购物,所以我们给你充分的理由,到Giant逛逛! 我们的百盛卡促销活动,让你可以在购物时,获得积分,并将其兑换为折扣、免费赠品,甚至是机票!

百盛卡

百盛卡

  • 赚取TapForMore积分
  • 以累积积分换取折扣和赠品
  • 不需要最低消费额

百盛乐龄卡

  • 在TapForMore计划下,获得折扣和优惠
  • 只限60岁及以上的新加坡公民
  • 获得乐龄日的折扣

百盛卡奖励

TapForMore

Get rewards every time you shop at Giant! For every $1 you spend, you will be rewarded 1 TapForMore point, which ...
Learn More

常问问题

TAPFORMORE奖励计划如何运作?

当您在柜台结账时,请点击您的百盛卡,TapForMore奖励积分将被发放并存储在我们的系统中。每消费1元,您可获得1个TapForMore积分。 您的TapForMore积分随后可用于兑换我们任何商店的即时折扣。所有 符合条件的货品,不包括购买任何Dairy farm礼券、报纸、杂志、香烟、婴幼儿配方奶粉以及其他公司寄存售卖的产品。您的TapForMore积分,将根据您收据上的最终金额发放。

要获得TAPFORMORE积分,最低消费额是多少?

没有最低消费额的限制。

是否每年需要缴付TAPFORMORE奖励计划参与费?

我们不征收参与费用。

如果我有和积分相关的问题,我能拨打哪个电话号码,询问TAPFORMORE奖励计划?

有关TapForMore奖励计划查询,请拨打百盛卡热线:6225 5322,电邮passioncardcs@wirecard.com或浏览www.passioncard.sg

我如何赚取TAPFORMORE积分?

赚取百盛卡积分很简单。只需在柜台结账时,在付款前点击您的百盛卡,TapForMore奖励积分将被发放并存储到您的百盛卡中,并反映在您的收据上。所有符合条件的货品,不包括购买任何法定的服务和产品、Dairy farm礼券、报纸、杂志、香烟、婴幼儿配方奶粉以及其他公司寄存售卖的产品。

我如何兑现TAPFORMORE积分?

在付款前,您可在结账柜台兑换TapForMore积分。 只需要请出纳员查看您的积分余额,并告诉他们您想要兑现的金额。 金额将从您的消费额中扣除。 兑换积分是基于150点兑换 1新元来计算。我们也允许少于1元的兑换。

TAPFORMORE积分什么时候到期?

在一年中赚取的TapForMore积分,将在每年的12月31日到期。不过,会员可获得额外6个月的宽限期,兑换TapForMore积分。新加坡Cold Storage(1983)有限公司保留修改TapForMore积分有效期的权利。到期时未兑现的TapForMore积分将自动报废。一旦会员证到期, TapForMore积分也自动失效。

我可以通过我的百盛卡和收据,追溯并要求存入以前的积分吗?

您必须在购买时,出示百盛卡才能获得积分。 我们无法将您先前购买时获得的积分,记存入您百盛卡中。 请阅读完整的条款和条件

PAssion Card Promotions

We know you love shopping, so we’re giving you every reason to go out and shop at Giant! With our PAssion Card promos, you can earn points on your transactions and redeem them for discounts, complimentary items—and get this—even air tickets!

PAssion Card For All

PAssion Card

  • Earn TapForMore points
  • Get discounts and gifts with earned points
  • No minimum spend required

PAssion SILVER CARD

  • Get discounts and deals under TapForMore Programme
  • For Singaporean citizens aged 60 and above
  • Get Senior Citizens’ Day Discount

PAssion Card Rewards

TapForMore

Get rewards every time you shop at Giant! For every $1 you spend, you will be rewarded 1 TapForMore point, which you can use to redeem instant price-off purchases at any of our stores.

TapForMore and KrisFlyer

Fly now with your Passion Card! Krisflyer members who are PAssion Card holders can convert their TapForMore points into miles. They can also exchange miles for TapForMore points to avail of Giant offers.

Frequently Asked Questions

HOW DOES THE TAPFORMORE REWARDS PROGRAMME WORK?

When you tap your PAssion Card at the checkout counter, TapForMore points awarded for eligible purchases will be issued and stored in our system. For every $1 spent, you will be awarded 1 TapForMore point. Your TapForMore points can subsequently be used to redeem instant price-off purchases at any of our stores. Eligible purchases exclude purchases of Dairy farm vouchers, newspapers, magazines, tobacco, infant milk formula products and purchases from concessionaires. Your TapForMore points will be issued based on the final amount on your receipt.

IS A MINIMUM AMOUNT OF SPENDING REQUIRED BEFORE I AM ELIGIBLE TO EARN TAPFORMORE POINTS?

No minimum spend is required.

IS THERE AN ANNUAL TAPFORMORE REWARDS PROGRAMME PARTICIPATING FEE?

There is no participating fee.

WHO CAN I CALL FOR GENERAL ENQUIRES ON THE TAPFORMORE REWARDS PROGRAMME OR ON MATTERS RELATED TO MY POINTS TRANSACTION?

For enquiries on the TapForMore rewards programme, please call the PAssion Card Hotline at 6225 5322, email PAssioncardcs@wirecard.com or visit www.passioncard.sg.

HOW CAN I EARN TAPFORMORE POINTS?

Getting your PAssion Card points is easy. Simply tap your PAssion Card at the checkout counter before payment. Points will be awarded to your card, and will be reflected in your receipt. You can earn PAssion Card points on all purchases except purchases of statutory services and products, Dairy farm vouchers, newspapers, magazines, tobacco ,infant milk formula products and purchases from concessionaires.

HOW CAN I REDEEM TAPFORMORE POINTS?

You can redeem your TapForMore points at the checkout counter before payment. Simply ask the cashier to check your balance points and tell them the amount that you wish to redeem. The amount will then be deducted from your purchase. Redemption of points is calculated based on 150 points for a S$1 redemption. Micro-redemptions are allowed.

WHEN WILL THE TAPFORMORE POINTS EXPIRE?

TapForMore points earned in a calendar year will expire on 31 December of that year. However, members are given an additional 6 months’ grace period to redeem their TapForMore points. Cold Storage Singapore (1983) Pte Ltd reserves the right to amend the validity period of TapForMore points. TapForMore points not redeemed by the expiry date shall automatically expire. TapForMore points will also expire if your membership lapses.

CAN I GET RETROACTIVE CLAIM OF POINTS WITH MY PASSION CARD AND RECEIPT?

The PAssion card must be presented at the time of purchase to earn points. We are unable to credit points to your PAssion card for previous purchases. Read the full Terms & Conditions here.