员工奖励

当你受雇于Giant,就能通过为我们的客户提供优质的服务,来发挥所长。在某些情况下,你甚至会得到认可和奖励。尽忠职守,竭尽所能,到此处查看你能获得什么奖励。

卓越服务奖(EXSA)

卓越服务奖(EXSA)是全国常年奖项,奖励那些提供优质服务的个人。2016年11月17日,共有105名Giant员工获得了卓越服务奖——91银奖、13金奖和一个星奖,彰显新加坡Giant和Dairy Farm取得的杰出表现!我们的卓越服务奖,好比荣誉徽章,证明我们致力于提供卓越服务。

让我们听听星奖获奖者Ng Choon Li在颁奖后致辞时怎么说:

“自从我加入Giant公司以来,我非常感谢我的客户对我们的支持和鼓励。我感到非常高兴。 我的努力得到了公司和我客户的认可。我会与家人分享获奖的喜悦,也会和我最好的同事Doris一起庆祝获奖。Doris的生日刚好就在我获得奖项的同一天,真是巧合。这真是双喜临门。我认为每个人都应该尽自己的本分。我真诚地相信,服务必须从内心出发。如果我们真诚地服务,我们的客户是会感受到的。“

Ng Choon Li
卓越服务奖星奖得奖人
主管

服务之星奖

每个月,Giant都会通过颁发服务之星奖的方式,表扬表现杰出的员工。这个奖旨在表扬在服务方面表现杰出者,并树立楷模来让其他员工效仿。每月服务之星奖得主,将赢得50元的Dairy Farm礼券,并有机会参加一年一度的超级服务之星奖。

最佳运营奖

最佳运营奖是颁发给持续展现杰出领导才能,并在管理商店或区域时,业务成绩优秀的经理和执行人员。

年度年轻执行人员奖

由新加坡零售商协会颁发的年度年轻执行人员奖,表彰那些在30岁或以下,在管理三名或以上下属时,展现杰出表现、具备活力的管理人员。评选会根据竞争者的人品、成就以及对新加坡公司和零售业的贡献,来进行评比。

特别需求者协会2016年工作参与计划

特别需求者协会邀请Giant到特别需求者协会东陵学校,参加毕业和颁奖典礼。特别需求者协会的毕业生将有机会到Giant便利店实习,担任实习销售助理。我们热烈欢迎我们的实习生加入Giant大家庭!

Staff Award

When you work for Giant, you have a chance to make a difference by delivering quality service to our customers. In some cases, you’ll even get recognised for it. Check out the awards you can win when you give your very best right here.

Excellence Service Award (EXSA)

Excellent Service Award (EXSA) is an annual national award that ual national award that recognises individuals who have delivered quality service. Last 17 November 2016, 105 members of the Giant staff received EXSA—that’s 91 Silver, 13 Gold, and 1 Star. What a spectacular achievement for Giant and the Dairy Farm Singapore Group! Our EXSA stands as badges of honour, proof that we’re committed to achieving service excellence.

Let’s hear it from Star Awardee Ng Choon Li in this speech she delivered during the post-award celebration:

“I sincerely like to thank my customers for their support and appreciating my services to them since the 1st day I joined Giant. I feel very happy. My effort and commitment are recognised by the company and my customers. I will share and celebrate this happiness with my family. I will also celebrate this winning award with my best colleague, Doris. It is such a coincidence that Doris’s birthday falls on the same day that I receive this award. I feel happy with this double celebration. I think everyone must do their part. I honestly believe that service must come from the heart. If we serve with sincerity, our customer will be touched.”

Ng Choon Li,
EXSA Star Awardee
Supervisor

Service Star Award

Every month, Giant recognises distinguished staff members who have excelled in customer service with the Service Star Award. This award seeks to create service champions and develop service models for staff to emulate. Monthly Service Star Award recipients will win $50 Dairy Farm vouchers, and are entitled to participate for the yearly Super Star Award.

Best Operator Award

The Best Operator Award is awarded to Managers or Executives who have consistently demonstrated outstanding leadership and delivered promising financial results from managing a store or area.

Young Executive of the Year

Awarded by the Singapore Retailers Association, the Young Executive of the Year recognises outstanding and dynamic executives, aged 30 or below, who are managing three or more subordinates. Contenders are judged on their qualities, achievements, and contributions to the company and the retail industry in Singapore.

Work Experience Programme 2016 from APSN

The Association for Persons with Special Needs or APSN invited Giant to the APSN Tanglin School for its Graduation and Prize Giving Ceremony. APSN graduates were offered internships to work at Giant Express as Trainee Sales Assistants. We were pleased to welcome our interns to the Giant family!