Recruitment Events

Your rewarding career is one job fair away! Look for us at job fairs and recruitment roadshows around Singapore—see you around in any of these upcoming recruitment events. Can’t make it? Call us at 9636 9629 during office hours or email us your resume at gtrecruit@giant.com.sg.

Day/Date Time Event Venue
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 1pm – 6pm Weekly Walk-in Store Recruitment Giant Paya Lebar Square
Sunday, 3 December 2017 10am – 8pm SSA Skills and Career Fair Our Tampines Hub, Central Plaza
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 1pm – 6pm Weekly Walk-in Store Recruitment Giant Paya Lebar Square
Thursday, 7 December 2017 10am – 5pm Walk-In Recruitment @ Buona Vista MRT Jurong East MRT
Friday, 8 December 2017 10am – 5pm Walk-In Recruitment @ Marymount MRT Holland Village MRT
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 1pm – 6pm Weekly Walk-in Store Recruitment Giant Paya Lebar Square
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 1pm – 6pm Weekly Walk-in Store Recruitment Giant Paya Lebar Square
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 9am – 5pm ITE Traineeship Intake Exercise Institute of Technical Education, Tay Eng Soon Convention Hall – Level 4 (2 Ang Mo Kio Drive Singapore 567720)
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 9am – 5pm ITE Traineeship Intake Exercise Institute of Technical Education,  Tay Eng Soon Convention Hall – Level 4 (2 Ang Mo Kio Drive Singapore 567720)
Thursday, 21 December 2017 9am – 5pm ITE Traineeship Intake Exercise Institute of Technical Education, Tay Eng Soon Convention Hall – Level 4 (2 Ang Mo Kio Drive Singapore 567720)
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 1pm – 6pm Weekly Walk-in Store Recruitment Giant Paya Lebar Square